Board of Directors

UpdatedSaturday February 27, 2021 byRyan Suzor .

President Rich Russo  
Vice President Keith Sullivan  
Treasurer  Jay Wooley   
Secretary  Tania Sullivan    
Tackle Football Director   Billy Grant   
Cheerleading Director  Mandy Grant   
Flag Football Director  

Shawn Anderson 

Purchasing/Equipment Director  Mike Sitar    
Website Director  Ryan Suzor   
Communication Director  Carmen Zullo   
Safety Officer  Rob Bjorkgren    
Fundraising Director  Manolo Martinez   
Assistant Cheerleading Director  Sheila Alessi    
Assistant Tackle Football Director   Arnie Martel   
Administrator to Conference  Open  
Snack Shack Director  Open   
**Current as of 2/24/2021**